The Murverse

Books updated!

Most of my ebooks are updated in some shape or form! The Afterlife Series has been copyedited again, and is also now available in an omnibus.

Over at Smashwords, Marco and the Red Granny, and _Playing for Keeps_ are both pay what you want. And editing proceeds on The Afterlife Series VI!

See all the books available on the Books page.

(Amazon links are affiliate)

  1. < Previous Post
  2. Next Post >